Welcome To Our Customer Service Portal


How do I disable a user?

When you disable a user, it won't be able to log in into Nanorep (Notice: The user data will not be deleted). 

Go to  'Settings' => Users& Security-> select the user-> uncheck the 'Active' button. 

What happens when I disable user?