Welcome To Our Customer Service Portal


What happens when I disable user?

The only change is that the user won't be able to log in.

You can also disable the option of a specific user to answer tickets in  'Settings' => Users& Security-> select the user-> 'Advanced Credentials' ->'Inbox: none'.